Launching my new blog

I’m launching this blog in December 2014 but will only really start using it on March 1st, 2015, when I’ll leave on my big cycling trip towards Asia. It’s here that I will report about my encounters with the farmers, some facts about agriculture in the countries I will pass, and my personal thoughts and experiences about agriculture. In the category ‘perso’ I will also share ‘ag-unrelated’ stories about my trip (those most likely in my mother tongue French.) For now you can find a few short interviews with farmers conducted in the region where I live, around Basel – in France, Germany and Switzerland. The next farmer will be from Austria!

4 thoughts on “Launching my new blog

  1. Pam Bullock

    All the best to you, Isabelle, and I look forward to reading about your adventures. I am so very happy for you. What a great opportunity–to be able to do something that you’ve always wanted to do. This is quite a “bucket list” item :-). Pam B.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Jeannine Hoof

    Love what I read so far, Isabelle. Interesting project and I look forward to more portraits of farmers around the world! Good luck for your trip 🙂 Jeannine

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment